IPL 2021: Sachin Tendulkar to Yuvraj Singh, 5 players from Ind L vs SL L who have won IPL too; Check out
IPL 2021: Sachin Tendulkar to Yuvraj Singh,

5 players from Ind L vs SL L who have won IPL too;

IPL 2021: Ind L vs SLL 5 players who have won the IPL - India Legends, led by Sachin Tendulkar, will face the Sri Lankan legend in the final of the High-Voltage Road Safety World Series later today. Players like Yuvraj Singh, Yusuf Pathan, Pragyan Ojha, Nuwan Kulasekar, Tillakaratne Dilshan, Sanath Jayasuriya will perform. Favorite India legends are in favor of winning the title after an earlier win against Sri Lanka Legends in the competition. Many of the players who took part in the final also won IPL titles. Today, we see 5 players who have won trophies with IPL franchises.

 Read this too.

IPL 2021: 5 key players from Delhi Capitals to watch 

India National Cricket Team Players Salary 

Who Is Highest Paid Player in ipl 2021 

IPL Auction 2021; Date And Time Live Channel 

Cricket Australia's big statement on Australian players playing in IPL 2021

india tour Australia Live Match Mobile par jaise Dekhe

Yuvraj Singh (SRH) - 201.

Former India and Sunrisers Hyderabad all-rounder Yuvraj Singh won his first IPL trophy in the ninth edition of the Indian Premier League. He scored 236 runs in 10 matches for the Orange Army in IPL 201 in. Yuvraj was bought for Rs 7 crore.

Sachin Tendulkar (MI) - 2013

Cricket legend Sachin Tendulkar won his first IPL trophy in 2013 against Mumbai Indians. He scored 267 runs in 14 IPL matches before leaving his cricketing career. Tendulkar was paid Rs 8.2 crore in that IPL season.

Yusuf Pathan (RR) - 2006

Younuf Pathan won the opening edition of the IPL with the Shane Warne-led Rajasthan Royals. Buying for Rs 1.9 crore, Yusuf has scored 435 runs and has taken 6 wickets for RR in 11 matches.

Pragya Ojha (Deccan Chargers) - 2009

In 2009, Spinner Pragyan Ojha won the IPL title with the now-defeated Deccan Chargers Hyderabad. He was the leading wicket-taker in the second IPL season with 18 wickets. He was bought in IPL 2009 for Rs 1.2 crore.

Nuan Kulasekar (CSK) - 2011

Sri Lankan legend Nuwan Kulasekara won the IPL title in 2011 with Chennai Super Kings. He played only one match for CSK in the fourth season of IPL. He was paid Rs 4.6 crore in the IPL 2011 season.

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post